Digital Filmmaking

Date / Time: 
Wednesday, April 26, 2017 - 6:30pm
Wednesday, May 3, 2017 - 6:30pm
Wednesday, May 10, 2017 - 6:30pm
Wednesday, May 17, 2017 - 6:30pm
Wednesday, May 24, 2017 - 6:30pm
Wednesday, May 31, 2017 - 6:30pm
Wednesday, June 7, 2017 - 6:30pm
Wednesday, June 14, 2017 - 6:30pm
Wednesday, June 21, 2017 - 6:30pm
Wednesday, June 28, 2017 - 6:30pm
Location: 
Chicago Filmmakers
5243 N. Clark St.
60640 Chicago , IL