Screenwriting II


It's time to roll up your sleeves: this class will provide the foundation and support needed to complete a feature film script. Students will present writing to the class for feedback and critique, and are expected to work on their script regularly outside of class. Discussions about developing character, plot and structure will help students effectively utilize story models for their own scripts. Students should already have a basic knowledge of the screenwriting format, the elements of structure, plot, action, and character, and have a screenplay underway in order to take the class.

8 weeks: June 2 – July 21 | Mondays, 6:30pm – 9:30pm
Tuition: $395/380 members

 
Click Here to Register!
Or Call 773-293-1447
 
Instructor: Paul Peditto

Join Our List

Email:

Upcoming Classes

April 23 - May 21 | Wednesdays, 6:30pm - 9:30pm

May 1 – May 29 | Thursdays, 6:30pm – 9:30pm
 
 

May 17 | Saturday, 10am – 4pm

May 20 - June 17 | Tuesdays, 6:30pm - 9:30pm

May 24 | Saturday, 10am - 4pm

May 24 | Saturday, 10am - 4pm

May 24 | Saturday, 10am - 4pm

May 24 | Saturday, 10am - 4pm

May 24 | Saturday, 10am - 4pm

 May 28 - June 25 | Wednesday, 6:30pm - 9:30pm

Follow Us

 

Upcoming Shows

Wed, 04/23/2014 - 6:30pm
-
Fri, 04/25/2014 - 8:00pm
-
Sat, 04/26/2014 - 8:00pm
-
Wed, 04/30/2014 - 6:30pm
-
Sat, 05/03/2014 - 8:00pm
-
Wed, 05/07/2014 - 6:30pm
-
Sat, 05/10/2014 - 8:00pm
-
Wed, 05/14/2014 - 6:30pm
-
Fri, 05/16/2014 - 8:00pm
-
Sat, 05/17/2014 - 8:00pm
-

Support Us