Open Screening


FREE Admission
Saturday, March 23, 2013 - 7:30pm
Location: 
Chicago Filmmakers - 5243 N. Clark St in Andersonville

 This is your time to shine! Bring your work - insane comedies, touching dramas, high-energy music videos, odd animation, hot topic documentaries, neighborhood portraits, and any mind-expanding experimental visions. Maximum length per person is 20 minutes, and we will screen at least one work from everyone who brings something up to that time length. Accepted formats: DVD only. Nothing X-rated—sorry! Enjoy with friends and community!

Normal
0

false
false
false

EN-US
JA
X-NONE

/* Style Definitions */
table.MsoNormalTable
{mso-style-name:"Table Normal";
mso-tstyle-rowband-size:0;
mso-tstyle-colband-size:0;
mso-style-noshow:yes;
mso-style-priority:99;
mso-style-parent:"";
mso-padding-alt:0in 5.4pt 0in 5.4pt;
mso-para-margin:0in;
mso-para-margin-bottom:.0001pt;
mso-pagination:widow-orphan;
font-size:10.0pt;
font-family:Cambria;}

  -->

Join Our List

Email:

Follow Us

 

Upcoming Shows

Wed, 10/08/2014 - 7:00pm
-
Sat, 10/11/2014 - 8:00pm
-
Wed, 10/15/2014 - 6:30pm
-
Sat, 10/18/2014 - 8:00pm
-
Sat, 10/25/2014 - 8:00pm
-
Wed, 10/29/2014 - 6:30pm
-
Sat, 11/01/2014 - 8:00pm
-
Sun, 11/02/2014 - 6:00pm
-
Wed, 11/05/2014 - 6:30pm
-
Wed, 11/12/2014 - 7:00pm
-

Support Us