ONLINE DISTRIBUTION STRATEGIES


FREE Admission made possible by Chicago Instructional Technology Foundation

 Online distribution allows the potential for filmmakers to maintain greater control of their distribution than ever before. This workshop will outline creative distribution strategies that enable filmmakers to get their work out more widely, earn more money and have greater political impact than would be possible through traditional distribution deals.

 
Sunday, March 10 // 11 AM – 2 PM
FREE Admission made possible by Chicago Instructional Technology Foundation

Eventbrite - ONLINE DISTRIBUTION STRATEGIES

 
 

Join Our List

Email:

Follow Us

 

Upcoming Shows

Wed, 10/01/2014 - 6:30pm
-
Wed, 10/08/2014 - 7:00pm
-
Sat, 10/11/2014 - 8:00pm
-
Wed, 10/15/2014 - 6:30pm
-
Sat, 10/18/2014 - 8:00pm
-
Sat, 10/25/2014 - 8:00pm
-
Wed, 10/29/2014 - 6:30pm
-
Sat, 11/01/2014 - 8:00pm
-
Sun, 11/02/2014 - 6:00pm
-
Wed, 11/05/2014 - 6:30pm
-

Support Us